Projektleitung

Projektteam

Yvonne Dammert
Koordinative Leitung Intervention
yvonne.dammert@phbern.ch
+41 41 309 22 46
Denise Krummenacher
Coach
denise.krummenacher@ext.phbern.ch 

Neda Bodenmann
Coach

neda.bodenmann@phbern.ch
+41 31 309 24 94
Hanspeter Inauen
Coach
hanspeter.inauen@psweesen.ch
Roland Künzle
Support Tablets
roland.kuenzle@phlu.ch
+41 041 203 00 64
Anna Frei
Doktorandin
anna.frei@phbern.ch
+41 31 309 22 45
David Preisig
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
david.preisig@phbern.ch
+41 31 309 22 37